ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT by @abdu.navi03

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Asalam o alykiyum
This is my first post in the Steemit community. I've listened alot about steemit and here I am finally
My Name is Abdullah. Gonna tell you about myself below but before that here is my verification picture


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 12.16.16 PM.jpeg


I am 18 years old,belonging to a middle class family having 4 brothers, 3 elder and one young. We all live in karachi,one of the biggest cities of the World.


Brothers

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 12.19.35 PM.jpeg


Im a student. A MEDICAL STUDENT !! Have completed my Higher secondry studies from the top boys college of karachi and two days ago I've successfully passed the Pakistan Medical University Admission Test. So here im waiting for my Luck. As i am free so i decided to do something creative and try myself on Steemit.
Since birth im a hard working student and have some high will power because of which ive achieved medals🏅and trophies a lot of time
Im interested in science. Human biology. In pakistan we are highly focused on learning Physics and chemistry because of which people here are not much interested in Arts
But i have some deep interest in drawings and making sketches of human internal organs. Here are some fantastic drawings and diagrams made by me


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 11.30.21 AM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 11.35.02 AM.jpeg


FRIENDS


Friends ! What is the meaning of the word named "friend"? The word friend has no meaning because it is not done purposefully. I just happens with the person having same state of mind. I dont have many friends but i have the most precious ones


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 11.35.56 AM.jpeg


Apart from studies i also love playing games, both physical and video games
Whatever i play, i take it to the next level ..haha
Football is my fav game because i believe that every person playing gets atleast one chance to prove himself and show his talent and all the players can participate at one time


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 11.35.26 AM.jpeg


TRAVELLING


Who doesn't want to travel??
Ahh travelling to different cities and countries refreshes you and shows the real beauty of nature


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 12.33.54 PM.jpeg


CONCLUSION

I hope my time on STEEMIT will be beneficial and enjoyable
Im looking forward to make friends and discover something new


regards,
@abdu.navi03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @abdu.navi03 I see you have already joined Steemit Pakistan. Heres to hoping you have a great journey on Steemit InshaAllah.

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

Loading...

Hi, @abdu.navi03,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago 

Hi, @abdu.navi03,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou.

Congratulations @abdu.navi03, you have won an upvote from Steem Ville Community curation trail
IMG_20210908_120428.jpg

JOIN STEEM VILLE COMMUNITY FOR CONSTANT SUPPORT OF YOUR POSTS and Whatsapp Platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77