Achievement 2 @abdalmalk-allary Task : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, I present my second assignment
The security of the accounts is very necessary because without the security of the accounts, it causes the risk of hacking the accounts by intruders.

Question 1
Did you get all your keys back on steemit?
Yes I got all my keys back on steemit
I downloaded my bdf file containing the keys
Question 2
Do you know each of these major functions and limitations?

Yes, of course, I looked at how switches work and what each switch can do,
• Post key This key is used to allow posting, editing, voting, restoring or following other accounts
• Active key used for money transfers, energy transactions, Steemit dollars, transfers, witness voting, profile update and account avatar details
• The owner's key is used only when necessary. Any account key that is used only to recover the account can be changed, for example, if it has been hacked
• Memo key is used to encrypt and decrypt memos when transferring money to another person

Question 3
How do you plan to keep your master password?
The master password I do not allow anyone to see, and I downloaded the key file to my cloud accounts and saved it on my mobile phone while I typed it and kept it well
Question 4
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?
Yes
Open the wallet and then click on the transfer item as shown in the picture

IMG_٢٠٢١٠٩٢٦_١٦١٧١٨.jpg

Then this window appears, put the quantity and then the following as in the picture

Screenshot_٢٠٢١-٠٩-٢٦-١٥-٥٩-٥٣-٣٤٥_com.android.chrome.jpg

Question 5
Do you know how to promote your STEEM?
Yes
Open the wallet and then choose the item to raise the power as in the picture

IMG_٢٠٢١٠٩٢٦_١٦١٧٣٦.jpg

Then this window appears, put the quantity, then press the power up, as in the picture

Screenshot_٢٠٢١-٠٩-٢٦-١٦-٠٠-٥٨-٨٠٦_com.android.chrome.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi and this is @arrowgate from greeters team. I am happily announcing that you have successfully completed your this achievement.
Now I'll suggest you to complete your next achievement task given by @cryptokannon.
Curators Rate2

 3 years ago 

لقد تم تأكيد مهمتك بنجاح يمكنك كتابة المهمة التالية

 3 years ago 

Hi, @abdalmalk-allary,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49