Achievement 1 This is my Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210822_163920.jpg
Hi everyone, I'm Aashir Jabbar, I live in Okara, Pakitan. I'm 24 years old, and I'm a student at Okara University. It's my first year, and my major subject is Law(LLB). I am also a police officer at Punjab Police and I am dare to join.
I found this platform thanks to my best friend, Sayyam Afzal, and I'm still working on learning this site. It's more complicated than I've expected. Hence, if you have a suggestion for me, please let me know.
I'm eager to learn new things. I like to explore a new hobby rather than sticking to one. Lately I explore myself as a traveler and also I love to play cricket.
I am good at drawings, but I didn't draw a new thing for a while. I tried making digital art in the previous days. Easier than the traditional way but less relaxing. I'm focusing on duty and studies portraits. I plan to share these activities with you in the following days.
Other than that, I love sports, seeing new places, reading, coding, watching movies. I hope I can show you too my passions in the future.

![20200217_141447.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmTT3KCwRoaDxpJCrTX6jzUbzo6yJdem5a4FEAHbpwD65v/202
00217_141447.jpg)
There is a lot to talk about but let's keep it short for the day. I'm happy to be here. I've been here for few days and have already met kind and helpful people.
Thanks for reading this!
Have a great weekend :)

Sort:  

Good day, @aashirjabbar!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Hello friend, you must add a profile photo to your blog in addition to adding the tags # achievement1 #pakistan, this is necessary to validate your achievement 1.

Ok thanks for your guidence

 3 years ago 

Hello @aashirjabbar

Thank you for posting your introduction post. But please include more details as this is your introduction post in the newcomers community. You can follow Lists of Achievement Tasks article which was published by @cryptokannon as a guide for how to post your achievement posts in this community. And also you should add #achievement tag, #introduceyourself tag and your country tag in your introduction post.

Thank you.
Regards
@reddileep (Greeter Fairy Team)

Thanks for your kind words friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42