Achievement 2 @aamirjavaid007 Task : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Question-1:Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?
Answer: Yes I have Retrieved all keys.Actually when I Created my Steemit Account that time a Downloaded all Keys in the pdf form ,Later I have also Saved these keys manually into Documents Files.
Question-2: Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?
Answer : Yes I have Read All keys Function and its Restriction CareFully.About Master Password we have to save it from a save place if we lose or forgot then we cannot Retrieve our account.Posting Key use in Posting or other Platform do not use master password there.Active key use only for Power and Transfer.If we changed Master password then all keys will also be changed,owner change then all change keys Except Master Password,So I Secure Master Password into a file in One Drive and Google Drive.I always used Authentic Website of Steemit for Login where url top left sign of a Lock show its secure,not used faked site.So, I have kowledge all of these.
Question-3 : How do you plan to keep your master password?
Answer: I have Saved all keys in saved platform Like Google Drive, Onedrive and into my Private flash.Alternative way if I Forgot my Master Password then I can Retrieve Password from there.

key.PNG

keys2.PNG
Question-4 :Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?
Answer:Yes, I have Know Transfer my Steem Token to another account steem.We Just Click to our Wallet Section then after come to Wallet Section Just Click to Right Side Option Steem Scroll Down and Click To Transfer Option and Fill Option Where you send and name that person.

se.PNG

key.PNG

keys2.PNG
Question-5 : Do you know how to power up your STEEM?
Answer :Steem Power is Vote Value we can Power Up it Then will be Withdraw after One Month.Just Click into Steem Option Scroll Down Option and Click to Power Up Option then Write what amount To send into steem Solid Amount which we can Withdraw

keys.PNG

keyu.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 2 on "Basic Security on Steem". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette .

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57