Achievement4 @aamir07:Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

For the sake of completion of this task i will tell you about the journey of my education from Nursery to 12th(Higher secondary).

9914AEB2-6364-498F-9DA7-13ABA0DB043F.jpeg
Source

At the age of 3 years i joined usmania memorial public school which was 2 kms away from my home.I was not good in studies at that time so my parents decided to change my school.

source

My educational institutes..

SchoolClass
UsmaniaUpto Ist standard
BiscoeUpto 6th standard
DpsUpto 10th standard
AkashComplete my 12th class and entrance education from here.
  • Now let me tell you about each school in detail.

At the age of 4 years i joined biscoe school which is one among best institutes in our valley.I have the best memories of life from that school.Biscoe was 5 kms away from my home so as a child you cannot cover that much of distance everyday to reach school so i decided to take admission is Delhi Public School because they were provided a transport facility for students who were from adjacent area’s.Also there were some other reasons due to which I changed my school.

I joined Dps at the age of 12 years when i was in 7th standard,dps was 10 kms away from my home,but they provide a bus facility for student’s who were from outside the main city.Teaching staff was very good there they not only gave us a quality education but help us to follow our dreams and I think that is all a best teacher can do for his students.

After that i joined Akash institute which is best institute for neet and jee coaching and i complete my 12th and entrance coaching from there.

Few Lines for my Institution’s...

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL

The School has aesthetically designed academic building with state of art computer and internet facilities, well furnished Classrooms, Library with a vast collection of Books, Science Laboratories, Playground and Transport facilities.

TINDAL BISCOE

This School is counted among the top-rated Schools in Jammu and Kashmir with an excellent academic track record.

AKASH INSTITUTE OF EXCELLENCE

Aakash is well regarded as the high-quality coaching institute for entrance exam preparation and produces results year on year.

USMANIA MEMORIAL

This is the institute where i start my journey towards the education.All i can say is that,right now this is the top most educational institution in my area.And not many but few childhood memories are also from there too.

Location of My Institution’s

HUDAPORA

LAL CHOWK

ATHWAJAN

RAJBAGH

(1)USMANIA

(2)BISCOE

(3)DPS

(4)AKASH

MY FAVOURITE INSTITUTION

TINDAL BISCOE.


Markdowns applied

  1. Headings
  2. Text - Bold, italics, text in cells
  3. Links.
  4. Text justify.
  5. Image alignment.
  6. Rulings.
  7. Bullets.
  8. Tables.
  9. Blockquote.

Achievement1
Achievement2
Achievement3
All achievements are verified...

Thanks @cryptokannon @steemitblog for mentoring newcomers like me..

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate: 2

A combined catch-up vote was given to achievements 3,4, 5.1, 5.4, 6 to this post.

 3 years ago 

Hi @aamir07

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

text.gif

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Announcement : #week6 // PROMOTE YOUR BEST “FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 10 Steem

📢 Contest Announcement : #week7 // PROMOTE YOUR BEST “BIKE PHOTOGRAPHY” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 50 Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23