Achievement 5 Task 2 || Steemscan.com by @aaliarubabsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalam-o-Alaikum! I'm Aalia Rubab form Pakistan. I'm active user of Steemit. I'm Moderator at two Communities Hind Whale Community & CSS .Today , I'm in #club100. I'm learning a lot from this platform. This is my Achievement task. I want to complete my rest of the tasks. Because now it's very easy for me to completion of my tasks.

I'm very happy here to submit my task 2 of Achievement 5. Thank you very much Greeter team for verified my Achievement 5 Task 1. This is about Task 2 of Achievement 5.There is my kind review on Steemscan.com.


20230302_175443_0000.png

Thumbnail is created in Canva


Let's start the giving answers of all questions that are being asked for this task. I want to say something that there are many crypto currencies like USTD, BTC, TRX we all are familiar with currencies. But the question is that how we can convert all these currencies. My today post is about giving the answer of this question and rest of questions as well. Through Steemscan we can convert. This is very secure about the transfer of money. We transfer from one wallet to another.

Please explain the current Steem price and volumes on date of submission of this review?

Screenshot_2023_0302_172924.png

Latest price and value on 02 March 2023

Here we can see the latest price of currencies. We can not only observe prices but also voloumes of these currencies. Here are the screen shots that are taken from Steemscan for showing and highlighting this purpose.


Please explain what all information is shown under latest transactions and latest blocks section?

We can see here all the information about transaction even who is sender , receiver. Who is giving vote for which percentage all the information is on one page. Cancelled orders are even also mention here. it gives the information about transfers , sender , receiver , comments , orders etc.


Screenshot_2023_0302_173025.png

Through screenshots we can easily examine about latest blockchain. In Addition, we can related it with block chain transections.

Screenshot_2023_0302_173050.png

Please explain what all information is shown under Witnesses section and steps to vote a Witness?

When we clicked in manuel bar , then we access to witness section. On this spot and place we can access to witness data including status and our approval to upvote witnesses. We can upvote witness by clicking on that option. As I have did 25 upvotes to witnesses.


Screenshot_2023_0302_173200.png

Please explain what is DApps and mention 3 DApps which you have already used or may use in future as per your interest?

Screenshot_2023_0302_173327.png

All the apps are here. There is a option to chose one app from which we are searching. Steemit, Steem Blockchain, and SteemWorld. Some other daps are steempro , steemone, steemyy. There are still many apps who are under working. Of course , now there are so any dapps for this platform. Being a Moderator of different communities I have to make so many communities repots for which is use these dapps.


Please explain How to use "Quick Convert" and what is the fee charged for different Steem amount for withdrawal?

We can use the quick convert option for this option by clicking the quick convert button on the menu bar. In this way we can use quick conver option.

Screenshot_2023_0302_173410-01.jpeg


We may exchange our Steem for USDT , BTC, or TRX here. I'm going to share tutorial about how to excjage through step by step.


  • Step 1

The first step is about how much amount we have to share for exchange purpose.

  • Step 2

In this step we have to mention the currency hat we want to convert. Then putting currencies just click on it.

  • Step 3

Then we have to put address which we want to send our converted Currency .

  • Step 4

In this step we have to finalize the order. To finalize our order, just click the option of create order button and enter our active key for the proceeding.


Please explain what information is provided by the "Search" feature?

Screenshot_2023_0302_173820.png

By Using this search box option , we can look for terms like delegate, witness, vote, power up, etc.

Note : All the Screenshots are taken by me.


I would want to express my gratitude to everyone especially Greeter team. Here , I have completed my task 2 of Achievement 5.

Cc, @stephenkendal, @goodybest, @heriadi, @tocho2, @ripon0630

Best Regards,
Aalia Rubab

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@aaliarubab

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thank you very much for inviting me.

 last year 

Most welcome dear.

 last year 

You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task #5.3 at your convenience.”

Rate 2

 last year 

Thank you my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68