Achievement -5 Task 1 Steem World Tools by @aaliarubab

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210915_101131.jpg

Greetings to all Steemains 🤗

I hope you all are fine and enjoying a lot on this platform.
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5B69WJSctw8wfKa54vUVHHKs3yXN3jR67TXNrHd7zyqRnvheRHqGPKR.png
I'm also fine. I'm enjoying a lot on this platform. Really, it's a decent platform where everyone can get reward by working hard.
Friends, I have successfully completed 4 Achievements in Newcomer's Community .
Now it's my Task 1 of Achievement 5.
Hope so you will like my post .
I hope my Achievement will be verified as soon as possible.
Without wasting time I start my Achievement task that is:

Steemworld.com

For example, to access SteamWorld, go to steamworld.person, and private account information, add the user account username

  • steemworld.org @greendollars
    To perform certain tasks, use the login button at the top right of the page and enter your username and password.

Screenshot_20210914_123614.jpg

Reward Summary

To access this section, go to the Dashboard and search for the blue menu bar that displays the
Rewards Summary
Rewards Summary

IMG_20210914_133111.jpg

Rewards summary

The reward summary shows all my gifts, the last 30 days, and the last 7 days in my account.

Screenshot_2021_0914_124316.png

Recent reward

IMG_20210914_133141.png

Delegation

Delegation means giving strong power to others. Delegates help me add my voice and preserve the award

Types of delegation

Incoming delegations
This is the delegate I found in my account. It is marked with Steem Power, marked with an additional sign

IMG_20210914_133345.png

Outgoing Delegates This is the agent I sent to others, shown under My Steam Powers marked with a minus sign

Expired Delegates This expired delegate will return to my account after the expiration date

Delegate my steem power on steemworld.org?

Go to control panel and then you go it
delegations

click Delegation
A dialog box will appear
Enter user another account to delegate
Enter the delegation value is
Then click ok
Now ou See for example screenshot

IMG_20210914_133945.jpg

The logo is locked to complete the transaction and then the customer details will appear to be expired.

Incoming and Outgoing Votes

Incoming votes
Has anyone else voted for my post?
To view the following sounds, click the "Stats" button.
Pay close attention to the "Voice Counting" line,
Click the small box at the end of the Inc vote count. Speak with Voice.
See box below.

Incoming votes

Screenshot_20210914_125355.jpg

Outgoing Votes

Reduced Voting This is a vote I send to others.
To view ballot papers happening, click on the box below for the following ballot papers.

Outgoing Votes

Screenshot_20210914_125749.jpg

Account operations for past 7 days

Author Award: This is a gift you receive from an author in the mail.

Curator Award: This is a gift the author receives from people who choose this position.

Prize Recipient: This is a gift received by a person (third party) chosen by the author to give a percentage of the prize.

To see the Author, Curator and Recipient Award
Click on the blue bar called Next Prize
Then click on Author or Producer or Gift Help
Click Update to see current status

Author Rewards

IMG_20210914_145317.png

Curation Rewards

IMG_20210914_145344.png

Beneficiary Rewards

IMG_20210914_145405.png

Upvote value and voting weights

This upvote value indicates of the exact number the our upvotes.

Screenshot_2021_0914_130729.png
The ballots show the weight or value of each percentage I vote for. My voting weight is not zero because I don't have Steam Power to vote.

Screenshot_20210914_123816.jpg
I hope it will proof as beneficial for all of you.You all will understand better .Thanks a bunch.
See you in next post. Take care of your selves.

3.gif

SPECIAL THANKS😊

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@sumit71428
@vvarishayy

REGARDS 👰

@aaliarubab

Achievement-1

Achievement 1

3.gif

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Thanks Sir 😊

Congrats you have been verified!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much 🥰

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aaliarubab,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks Sir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68