Achievement 1 | My introduction post | @aakesh | 07/01/2022

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20220102-WA0023.jpg

Hello friends,

I am glad to be able to join this Steamit social network today, first of all I call myself aakesh, I am 32 years old and I live in India. I am currently working for a company that manufactures aluminum and has been working there for two years.

in my free time i play baseball and soccer i also spend time with my cousins playing online a game called dota, which is a lot of fun and online last year i met a lot of what blockchain and cryptocurrencies are, and it's a pretty interesting topic to know about it.

FB_IMG_1641135896686.jpg

i also met steemit on a page that talked about this social network but 4 years ago i thought that it was no longer working and my surprise to investigate more is that if indeed the platform is still online and i had knowledge about groups and communities in which to interact and be able to participate in events and challenges within them i found something quite interesting

i am one of those who spends time in social networks such as facebook whatsapp instagram and do not leave anything productive do not teach anything interesting and that it is helpful for one the consumer of information and publish in this social network and entertain in its varied communities and challenges and have monetary rewards for these actions i am very excited to do it and for that reason i am today making my presentation to steemit.

Thanks

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aakesh,

Your post has been supported by @alejos7ven from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10