Achievement 1- Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210314_203934_1615736666484.jpg
Greetings Steemit community,
As I'm posting my first post that means that I'm new to steemit so let me introduce myself,My name is Abdul Basit,I'm 17 years old currently I'm studying in 11th class in Aness hussain in Karachi,Pakistan.To be very honest with steemit community that I have zero experience with crypto.Now you guys might be surprised that why am I joining steemit community ,So I want to join this community to gain some knowledge and experience and to share some of mine.So I came to know about steemit from my cousin @faisee.I was encouraged after seeing his posts.
So lets hope that you are still enjoying my intro let me tell you about my hobbies,I love to explore new countries,cities,places,culture,food and nature.I enjoying playing cricket and also sometimes enjoying reading comics.The things I dont like are,racism,lies,inequality and colourism.
On steemit,I want to learn new things and gain some experience from them.I will love to see your posts about daily life,culture politics and history.Thats it from my side and hope that I will be enjoying with steemit community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother. I hope you will have a good time here on steemit. Wish you good luck

Welcome to Steemit ! :)

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35