Contest // Topic of the week №31 // Unexpected photos from your life! By @yulirosario27

Hello friends, I just read the publication of this contest of Unexpected photos of your life! Created by @slon21veka, a picture came to my mind that made my friends laugh, I'll tell you a little bit of the story about my unexpected photo.

IMG_20210410_134309 (1).jpg

fotografía propia sacada con tlf Alcatel 1.

This baby cat was a gift that they were giving to a girl who comes here to the clinic, that day the girl did not go but the husband was in his treatment, the girl called me on the phone asking me to take care of the baby cat while the husband went out, when they brought me the kitten, he was very nervous and restless, he was very nervous and restless, he was very nervous and restless, all of us who were there who are acquaintances tried to calm the kitten and he would run away, he would get under the parked cars, there I took the kitten and to distract him I started to feed him, finally I had got his attention and he wasn't so desperate to run.

I was excitedly taking pictures of him and suddenly the kitten in one of the push shots, I groaned and you can see my expression hahahaha.
It really hurt me but I understand that he wasn't used to that environment and wanted to escape, plus he is a baby cat who just missed his mum.
The following week I showed the picture to the cat's owner and the other friends and they all laughed at my experience as a cat sitter for a day.

The other friends present commented that I had been very patient with the kitten and that I looked funny running all over the car park trying to keep the kitten from escaping and even more so when he got under a car and didn't want to get out, I had to crouch down with another friend so that the naughty kitten wouldn't get away with it.

This experience for me was a way to keep me busy for the 4 hours I had to wait, so my time passed quickly thanks to baby kitty and now I have one more story to tell and you are my listeners.

Thank you all for reading my story of my unexpected photo and so it was, I was never expecting such a painful scratch.

##### Conclusion of the topic, love animals and have fun with them as they give us cute moments in life despite the scratches hahaha.

I want to encourage people to participate in this great contest I leave you the link below.

https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-31-unexpected-photos-from-your-life-prize-fund-30-steem
I invite friends @marianav, @arau, @lilip to show us their unexpected photo.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67