Competition // Theme of the week № 33 // The dearest thing to me is: My mobile phone

Hello, I start my post presenting you the object that I love the most, my mobile phone, it has accompanied me everywhere, with it I can communicate with the people I love the most and also with those I don't love so much hahaha, my mobile phone has been a tool not only for work, it has also been my communication and fun tools.

The most dear to me is.jpg

With this mobile phone I have been a photographer, I have talked to my students and received their assignments through the WhatsApp and Telegram app, I have surfed the internet, I have made most of the posts for Steemit, I have seen my Chinese novels, I have listened to music, it has woken me up every day with its alarm, with it I write down reminders in the notebook, the shopping list, I have used it as a torch when the lights go out, in short my most precious object, it is multipurpose and it has simplified my life.

IMG_20210915_173947.jpg

Although I am not addicted to the mobile phone and I can live without it, I can't deny that this technology is definitely a great tool that makes my life easier, that's why it is my most precious item so far.

I started in Steemit through my mobile phone and many of my posts were made through my mobile phone, of course I hope to buy another more powerful mobile phone to improve the quality of my pictures and have more battery time but so far this phone has been a necessary and useful tool for me.

❀.-° ✿.-° ❀.-° ✿.-° °-.✿ °-.❀ °-.✿ ❀.-° ❀.-° ✿.-° ❀.-° ✿.-° °-.✿ °-.❀ °-.✿ ❀.-° ❀.-° ✿.-° ❀.-° ✿.-° °-.✿ °-.❀ °-.✿ ❀.-°

I thank @slon21veka for the creation of this contest, I encourage @lilip and @arau to tell us about their most precious object, if you want to participate I leave you the link of the contest below:

Link del concurso

Text separator used

The photographs are my own taken with my brother's Alcatel Tetra phone.

❀.-° ✿.-° ❀.-° ✿.-° °-.✿ °-.❀ °-.✿ ❀.-° °-.✿

What would our lives be like if they hadn't invented the mobile phone.

❀.-° ✿.-° ❀.-° ✿.-° °-.✿ °-.❀ °-.✿ ❀.-° °-.✿

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Hola amiga, gracias por la invitación.

Современные технологии очень ценны для каждого из нас!

El celular es un objeto indispensable, buena respuesta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64