club5050 # Contest // My city graffiti contest #31 || Street art in El Luchador street

It's a pleasure to meet you here to participate in this graffiti contest of my city N°31, promoted by @slon21veka. In this opportunity I am going to show you these works of art that are located in El Tigre, Venezuela, specifically in El Luchador Street, where artists show a little of their art to beautify the city.

One of the emblems of our city of El Tigre is this feline that is a symbol of our city, so the artist was inspired and drew a tiger because it represents us as Tigrenses, so this work is very significant for us.

IMG_20211103_112256.jpg

Another graffiti is that of this bird that with its colourful background adorns the street of El Luchador.

IMG_20211103_112221.jpg

The next work of art is that of a Macaw, I couldn't remove the thermos from the ice cream vendor, but you can still appreciate the work of the graffiti artist.

IMG_20211103_112234.jpg

And finally I present this graffiti which is simple, but with a message that I really liked: Listen to advice and receive correction so that you will always be wise. This is advice from a father to his son.

IMG_20211018_180404.jpg

I hope you have enjoyed the street art work of artists from my country that although they are not famous they have a great talent that deserves to be shown to the world and this contest is ideal to achieve this goal. Thank you for viewing this post.

I invite @ing-jesus, @marito74, @yolimargg, you are cordially invited to participate in this contest, I leave you the link in case you feel like it.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

the photographs in this post are my own, taken with an Alcatel 1 mobile phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65