// Topic of the week №33 // The dearest thing to me is... // by: @tokiya

krip.jpg

When I read this week's publication I was not very clear what to do, but I thought about that article that it is not gold but it is worth as if it were for me.

In material terms, the most precious thing for me is my phone, it may not be a very technological or state-of-the-art phone, however, it is very dear to me.

It is the first item that I bought for myself with my first salary in a real job, I remember the joy it gave me to buy it, the satisfaction that I paid for it and that it was in my name.

This phone is the one that allows me to read, write, watch movies, series and even work.

It is very nice to have your own possession and make use of it, I will always remember that item as one of the most precious, more than for its monetary value for the feeling I have for it and the gratitude that comes with it.

Even thanks to my phone I was able to finish my last year of university and watch my classes online without problems.

The contest:

https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-33-the-dearest-thing-to-me-is-prize-fund-30-steem

Sort:  

Приятно, когда телефон помог завершить учёбу! Это действительно ценно!

It is only an object, but without it I would not have achieved many things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97