// Topic of the week №32 // How far do you live from where you were born?

IMG_20210907_142847_525.JPG

I was born in Venezuela, where I currently reside.

I currently live in Turmero, I was born in the city of Maracay, the garden city, not far away. Actually since I was little I have always spent it in Maracay, because being the city is where there are more opportunities in terms of fun and entertainment.
It is not very far from each other, it is about thirty minutes by public transport

I was born in a clinic that no longer exists, but I still have my birth certificate to remember this name.

I have been living in Valencia - Carabobo for two years, traveling intermittently, it is a little further and a larger and more populated city.

IMG_20210907_143754_238.JPG

I really liked my time in Valencia, I learned to be more independent and although I got lost many times it was very nice to know a different place.
I like my city but I want to spread my wings and travel to different countries, get to know other cultures and see the world.

I think it is good every now and then to venture out and get out of our comfort zone.

Sort:  

Отлично! Валенсию хочу увидеть)

a wonderful place to buy things 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61