Contest // Topic of the week №51 // Did your childhood dream come true or not, why...

wordswag_1642959730097.png

There is no doubt that dreams are difficult to meet

When we are little we live under the security of our parents and we believe that we can do and achieve anything in the world just by wishing for it.

We do not see difficulties or believe in evil, we are children, with such magical and unattainable dreams that sometimes transcend reality.

As a child I wanted to create things, I called myself a scientist, I didn't know the effort or the intelligence to become one, if I disassembled a pileup and in my mentor I turned them into something better.

My dream did not come true, but it did not disappear either, what I wanted has looked, it has become something completely different but maintaining its essence.

Now I want to be a writer, I want to create stories instead of things, I want to produce longing, happiness, sadness and melancholy through a verse, I want to create art in the form of words and show a world that only exists in my mind.

I went from wanting to be a scientist to wanting to write, radical, but no less beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74