Contest // Topic of the week №49 // My plans for 2022!

wordswag_1641696881136.png

This year brings a feeling of being a better year.
Hopefully that's more than just a feeling.

I sincerely hope that the issue of the pandemic will be fixed, that there is a miracle cure and everything returns to normal.

I hope this year to get a good job, well paid and with a pleasant work environment.

I hope I can gather enough to finish the pending payments regarding tuition and be able to be calm in that regard, and not have that worry on top of me.

I hope good health for myself and my relatives, as well as for the rest of the people, no matter how greedy.

I hope I can embark on a journey for a better future and despite the fear of the unknown, be very successful and achieve what I am destined for.

I wish the happiness of me and mine, of the strangers, of the homeless and of those who lost hope.

I hope I never lose it.

https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-49-my-plans-for-2022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39