Contest // Topic of the week №35 // How many hours a day do I sleep?

wordswag_1633108680305.png

To sleep.

Little pleasures of life.

I am usually someone very lazy, I sleep from 9 to 10 hours a day, I know, it seems too much, but after living almost four years traveling between States, waking up at 4:00 a.m. and arriving home at 9:00 p.m., barely sleeping I feel that even after two years my body continues to try to recover all that lost sleep.

People often say that the sleep that is lost is never recovered, I think they are correct, it is wasted time, nothing to do with it.

My mom has always said that I have always loved to sleep, even when she was pregnant with me she had several scares since she could last up to a full day asleep without making a move.

I try to stay active, but if I am given the opportunity to nap, I never miss it.

It is important to live each day and do the things that make us happy, yet resting is very important to recharge energy to continue living.

https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-35-how-many-hours-a-day-do-i-sleep

Sort:  

Без сна тяжело! Поэтому, надо спать столько - сколько это возможно!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51