Contest // Topic of the week №34 // My workplace is ...

wordswag_1632345800847.png

Well, I am currently not working since the pandemic fell on us all, however my last job was the best job I could have had.

Currently I am graduating as a lawyer and I came to work for a company as an assistant to the legal department, it was wonderful and a unique experience. It was a kind of part-shift work scholarship for students, so one could study and work at the same time, a great opportunity to learn without a doubt.

The work environment was the best, the people were super cordial, polite and friendly, I even had my own desk, I miss those days a lot.

Even when I no longer work in that place I will always keep it in my memory, life has ups and downs, I know that sooner or later I will find my way.

And I think that a job does not define us, but still working on something that you like and where you feel complete has no comparison.

I attach a photograph taken for company advertising 🙆🏽‍♀️

IMG_20210922_172449_847.JPG

Contest's link: https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-34-my-workplace-is

Sort:  

Хороший был опыт!
Я думаю, что всё будет отлично впереди!

thank you, I hope so ❤️

How Much Do You Miss a Job? Where the environment is so pleasant and productive. You are young and you still have a way to go, don't despair. Everything has a solution, thank God.

Greetings and blessings from Maturin 🙏🤗.

¡Cuánto se extraña un Trabajo? Dónde el ambiente es tan agradable y productivo. Eres jóven y aún te queda camino por delante, no te vayas a desesperar. Todo tiene solución , gracias a Dios.

Saludos y bendiciones desde Maturin 🙏🤗.

very true, thanks for the encouragement, something good will come
🤩🤩🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41