Who controls the household budget by @tiyum08

Hello everyone good evening and how are you all doing today. I hope you are all fine. Thank you @slon21veka for this contest.

The control of the household budget depends on the father or the mother. From my locality, it depends on who have money or who can afford and cater for the family.

62385A06-5A71-4312-997C-E03717C5F39D.jpeg
source

But to talk about my own family, my father is the provider therefore he is the the one controlling the household budget. He is a teacher whiles my mom does nothing. He feed us and our mother.

I think that doesn’t make my mother a useless woman. She therefore cares for the family. Let’s not mention all but she cooks for the family, bath the kids, clean the entire house and even wash the dishes.

As the spouse deals with most things in the house will have a thought of things required in the house and will know how you both can figure out how to get everything and make life at home agreeable for both also the children.

A family spending plan is vital and ought to be painstakingly dealt with, it can make couples become bankrupt or make them more extravagant base on how they generally control their spending plan this is the justification for why both ought to contribute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45