Contest /Topic of the week №33 /The dearest ❤️thing to me is.../Concurso /Tema de la semana №33 /Lo más querido ❤️ para mí es .../por @teretiti

Welcome my dear steemians, I hope you are very well, may the blessing of God be with you., Another fabulous contest of the @steem-bru (BY-RU-UA) community, from the hand of our dear friend @slon21veka.

Bienvenidos mis apreciados steemians, espero que se encuentren muy bien, que la bendicion de Dios esté con uds., Otro fabuloso concurso de la comunidad de @steem-bru(BY-RU-UA), de la mano de nuestro querido amigo @slon21veka.

Super Interesting this varied one: "Weekly Contest Topics", as they lead us to reflect on some things that we do not see as important but that we do strive to think are of great impact in our lives. That is why I invite you to participate:

Súper Interesantes éste variado: "Temas semanales de Concursos", pues nos llevan a reflexionar sobre algunas cosas que no vemos importantes pero que sí nos esforzamos a pensar son de gran impacto, en nuestras vidas. Por eso les invito a realizar su participación:

Contests

Concursos

I must confess that I am not a person attached to material things because I have my philosophy of life:
Debo confesar que no soy una persona apegada a las cosas materiales pues tengo mi filosofía de vida:

"We come to the world naked and innocent of all evil and knowledge, we live to learn to live in communion with nature and the economy that we achieve through our knowledge acquired in experiences and experiences, and then leave the world without anything material or knowledge alone our spirit, according to what we have decided to believe in the soul."
"Al mundo venimos desnudos e inocentes de toda maldad y conocimientos, vivimos para aprender a vivir en comunión con la naturaleza y la economía que conseguimos por medio de nuestros conocimientos adquiridos en experiencias y vivencias, para luego partir del mundo sin nada material ni conocimientos solo nuestro espíritu, según lo que hayamos decidido creer en el alma."

My Motorola G-7 Cell Phone - Gift from my Daughters!

Mi Celular Motorola G-7 - Obsequio de mis HijasIMG-20210919-WA0012.jpg

However while we live in the world we have to work, rest and enjoy what the world offers, currently I have a double commitment since I have set a goal with a new love @steemit, For which I do not have a computer or tablet, but my daughters with effort gave me a Smart Phone that is the main tool of my work, so I take great care of it because in Venezuela 🇻🇪, they are too expensive.
Sin embargo mientras vivamos en el mundo hemos de trabajar, descansar y disfrutar de lo que el mundo ofrece, actualmente tengo un doble compromiso puesto que me he trazado una meta con un nuevo amor @steemit, para lo cual no tengo computadora ni tablet, pero mis hijas con esfuerzo me regalaron un Celular Inteligente que es la herramienta principal de mi trabajo, así que lo cuido con esmero pues en Venezuela 🇻🇪, son demasiado costosos.

Cauldron of my Dead Ma'guela!

Caldero de mi Difunta Ma'guelaIMG_20210917_130151964.jpg

I want to share with you. this old "Cauldron" that has been with me for 35 years, wherever I go, I have moved countless times and I never think of throwing it away. But it is that that Cauldron, was the last thing that my "Grandmother" bought because she loved to cook and was an "Excellent Cook", I lost her 24 years, 9 months ago, I always bring her into my life through her advice, for everything he taught me, and for every gesture of tenderness he had with me.
Quiero compartir con uds. éste viejo "Caldero" que me ha acompañado por 35 años, adónde quiera que voy, me he mudado un sin fin de veces y nunca pienso en botarlo. Pero es que ése Caldero, fué lo último que mí "Abuela" compró pues a ella le encantaba guisar y era una "Excelente Cocinera" , la perdí hace 24 años, 9 meses, siempre la traigo a mi vida por medio de sus consejos, por todo lo que me enseñó, y por cada gesto de ternura que tenía conmigo.

He is 35 years old I remember Ma'guela!

Tiene 35 años Recuerdo de Ma'guelaIMG_20210917_130140751.jpg

He is already very old but I don't have the courage to throw him away and what can I tell you, I feel that if I let go of him it is as if I wanted to forget my beloved Ma'guela. I only make rice there, but I keep it and take care of it a lot, as if it were new ... Boy, we become attached, not to the material but to the story behind the object, jewel, appliances ... etc.
Ya está muy viejo pero no tengo valor para botarlo y que les puedo decir, siento que si me dezhago de él es como si quisiera olvidar a mi adorada Ma'guela. Ya solo hago arroz allí, pero lo conservo y cuido mucho, como si estuviera nuevo ...¡Vaya que nos apegamos, no a lo material sino a la historia detrás del objeto, joya, aparatos ..etc.

I say goodbye until the next opportunity to share our experiences and genius, always with great respect for you.

Me despido hasta la próxima oportunidad de compartir nuestras experiencias y genialidades, siempre con mucho respeto por uds.

6918851837_20210830_143231_0000.gif

  • Banner made by me in Canva
  • Banner elaborado por mí en Canva

- My 10% contribution to @hive-171319

- Mi aporte del 10% para @hive-171319

I invite you to meet me

Te Invito a Conocerme

Sort:  

Отличный пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83