This week's contest || My strangest dream @taiworeuben

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

steemit dream.jpg

#topicoftheweek

Hello my fellow steemit, what a great privilege it is to share my experience with you.

Dreams are strange. All dreams are strange. Most cases, it leaves you confused as you might not even grasp what you just just experienced. Some are signs of what to come or what is really happening in our lives at the moment. In some cases we try to understand. While in some other case, we need more wisdom to understand what our dream was trying to explain to us. but have you experienced dreams that are just completely funny that you wake up with shaking your head and a smile? Those are the type I want to share.

The Dream

On a hot afternoon, going to nowhere in particular. I saw my self surrounded by bushes. It was as if I was in a village or some very rural and undeveloped land. I'm a city boy, so I wonder what I was doing there. Walking and walking with my head faced down. I found that very strange too. My journey to no where continued for a while until I saw something that looked like a snake laying down on the ground. I didn't take a second look. I ran for my life.

The Running

This was where it got really weirder. I was running and falling on the same spot. I noticed I wasn't moving. I was actually afraid. I mean, who wouldn't be? I didn't want to be eating by a snake obviously. But that was not the primary problem at the moment. The primary problem was the fact that I was running and falling with snake still laying down besides me. This happened over and over. The more it happened, the more I got scared. But I could tell things weren't right. I could tell it was all strange. At the speed I was running, I could beat Usain bolt in a race. But I wasn't moving an inch. I was just at the beginning where I started from.

After a while of drama, I decided to give up on running. So after I fell down that last time, I decided to stay down. And to my greatest surprise, have been so scared and running from just a none living rope.

I'm sure reading this was a funny and strange experience to you too.

I invite @lordhojay and @mato445

Sort:  

And strange 😂 thank you boss @lordhojay

Говорят, что если снится змея, то это не совсем хорошо!

😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84