Contest // Topic of the week №38 // Who first told you about Bitcoin?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

I would like to extend my gratitude to @slon21venka for making this amazing contest every single week ❤️ Thank you sir 🤍

images (14).jpeg https://www.saatchiart.com/paintings/bitcoin/feature

I remember back then in 2011 when I first encounter the word Bitcoin. It was in the platform tumblr. My teenage self was scrolling through my timeline and saw the post. I actually ignored it because I was too young to know about cryptocurrency. Looking back at it now makes me regret not reading more of it.

For many years I have heard more news about Bitcoin from twitter, I read about it but I don't really know how it works and I actually don't know anyone from our country who have it.

13185077_586c0df4-5dc2-4327-870d-5bc8409a3f8c.jpg
https://www.artmajeur.com/en/danabay/artworks/13185077/only-bitcoin

It was actually last year when I first encounter someone personally who owns a bitcoin,It was my friend Michael and he explained to me thoroughly the world of Bitcoin, he told me that he earn it from gaming, I forgot what is it but I was pretty amazed by the thought of it. I was daydreaming to own a bitcoin but I was still a student and don't know how to get one, but thanks to Steemit, I have Bitcoin now. I know it's not much but hopefully I'll have more soon. Eversince then I was pretty interested in Crypto.

This is my entry for the Contest // Topic of the week №38 // Who first told you about Bitcoin?

and I would like to invite my friends to tell their story as well.

@hanna716
@benisnice

Thank you ❤️

Sort:  

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67