Contest // Topic of the week №36 // My strangest dream

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

I would like to thanks @slon21veka for making this amazing contest every week 🤍

It happened wayback August 2018, I think it was the strangest dream I have ever had, or you can call it dreams because it happened four nights in a row.

7sleephacks31318-800x450.jpg
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.theladders.com/career-advice/heres-why-insomnia-gets-worse-this-time-of-year/amp

It was in our old apartment building, I was no stranger to sleeping alone but this time it got me so scared.

images (9).jpeg
https://i.warosu.org/sci/thread/10080142?

The first night was a little vivid, I can't remember all the details but I do remember that I am looking at this dark figure with yellow eyes standing next to my bed and I can't moved at all, Im having sleep paralysis. I woke up after that but I wasn't scared at all. It's odd.
The next night same thing happened, still standing next to my bed but the creepiest part would be my sister swears that she saw a black figure standing next to me while I was sleeping. It really freaked me out the next day.
I have experienced with sleep paralysis before but never with a creepy figure standing next to me.

The third night would be a lot more strange. Same thing happened with the last two nights, but this time the dark figure was on top of me. I can't really remember everything, It was all foggy.

The fourth night would actually changed my life, the dream was basically a sign of what's gonna happened to me the next weeks. This time I didn't see the figure anymore, It was with my ex best friend for 7 years. The dream happened on our school building, we were talking and suddenly we're on the edge of the building and she was laughing manically and pushing me off the rails. In the dream I was crying and begging her not to do that. I woke up after that and I remember looking at the window blankly, just looking at it. All those nights I was never afraid everytime I woke up, It was always blank.

images (10).jpeg
https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.theguardian.com
A few days later, my ex bestfriend who was in that dream betrayed me, She did something really awful and It was so hard for me that everything feels like it's falling apart thank God I survived that But remembering it now it always gives me chills.

I believe that's the strangest dream I have ever had and Hopefully I won't have it again. Please.

Thank you for reading my entry, and I would like to invite my friends to join the contest as well.
@benisnice
@hanna716
@mikejosephortega.

Sort:  

да это было очень жутко. 🥺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58