Contest // Topic of the week №33 // The dearest thing to me is my Mama by sxshx

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

I would like to extend my gratitude to @slon21veka for making this contest and giving us this amazing opportunity.

They said they can't put a value on art, but I guess they can. This is one of the most expensive art in the world that worth $55 million, but looking at this masterpiece "Femme aux Bras Croisés by Pablo Picasso", I think it's worth the price.
image.png
https://www.thecityreview.com/f00chim1.html

So to get to the topic, The most dearest to me would be my mother. Through the pains of giving birth and until she will take her last breath, I think she dedicates herself to me and my sisters. She nurtured us , devotes herself and loves and comforts us unconditionally. My mother gave us everything, from what we need and what we wanted.
mama.jpg

I am lucky to be raised by a strong woman like my mama. Growing up in her care, I have learned to get up each time I hit the rock bottom in life, Be much more optimistic and she have been my greatest strength and inspiration. She have taught me to believe in myself and help others. Such valuable lessons to get through in life. I am so thankful for her existence and that is just a few of the reasons why she is the most dearest to me. She is my heaven. I love her so much.

Thank you for reading my entry for the "Contest // Topic of the week №33 // The dearest thing to me is"
I would like to encourage my friends to join the contest too :)
@benisnice
@hanna716
@eryll
@mikejosephortega.

Sort:  

Мама! Да, она для каждого из нас - ценность!

Thank you 🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28