Contest from @maksina "PETS CONTEST #2"||by@suboohi

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

HELLO EVERYONE!!!

Hope you are good and enjoying your lives. Today I'm excited to be a part of Contest from @maksina "PETS CONTEST #2" and share about my lovely pet named Jenny. Having a pet in your life is such a blessed thing that can't be described in words.


IMG-20210412-WA0042.jpg


Four months before, my sister's cat gave birth to 3 kittens. My daughter is a cat lover so she Forced me to have one kitten in our house. first I was not saying yes but when I saw it for the first time, I fell in love with it. it's colour is white.its so adorable that every one can fall in love with it. it's eye color is grey and hairs are white. we call it Jenny. It is very naughty and moody. If it doesn't like to play no one can't forced her to play, it's expression when she's irritating are very funny. I kept a cat in my childhood so I can understand it's feelings well. That's why it always like to sit near me. Whenever my kids try to irritating her she searches for me like my baby and sit around me.


It's so addictive that I always leave my work whenever it's around me. it's only attached with me and with my daughter which forced me to have it. Jenny love to play with my hairs,I don't know why but I think she like my hairs so much. Jenny eat cat food. My daughter also make it eat boil chicken. It also like to watch cartoons and movies with us. Whenever TV switches on, it fastly run to TV lounge and sit near TV.


Jenny love to play with the ball. I trained it for poty training. I really really love her. She's so cute. Its so humble and harmless. Daily I comb her fluffy hairs.It loves to sit in my lap, I cuddle her and treat her very gently. She sometimes make noise like she is singing.




whenever I'm free,I play with her.she is so smart because whatever I teach, she never forget. she knows how to shake hands.shes so kind that she never disturb me too.she sleep with my daughter but sometimes,she also like to sleep with me.


when I go out for more hours she searches me all over the home. And when I come back she wants to cuddle with me. She takes my love all the day by showing off her attitude to me. When we say hello she always opens her limbs to shake hands.

She doesn't like to take pictures, whenever we open mobile cameras she runs to avoid us.She had made her proper place in my home. We are feeling blessed having such wonderful kitty.

Hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47