CONTEST // #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №30- BLOOP FESTIVAL -1

Hello again to all members of the Steem-BRU Community!

This week's post is the first in a series I would like to dedicate to the BLOOP FESTIVAL, which has been taking place in Ibiza since 2011 under the slogan "Art is for everyone". During the days of the festival, the city turns into an open-air museum, where artists from all over the world show their work, including murals and graffiti.

In the place where I live, San Antonio, there is a good sample of these graffiti, distributed throughout the streets of the city.
As soon as I got my hands on a map showing the location of the graffiti, I went in search of them, as if it were a Ginkana.

ArtUrbà-·-Plànol-Modificat (arrastrado) 3.jpg

Today I will show you two of the points marked on the map, the stars 1 and 2, where INTERESNI KAZKI, a duo of Ukrainian artists show us their work in two large murals.

"STAR 1" dates back to 2011, it is painted on the walls of the Cervantes school. I took the shot from the street, I found the photo where you can see one of the characters "inside" one of the football goals curious.
The graffiti is quite deteriorated, as it dates from 2011.

_MG_4922.jpg

_MG_4923.jpg

_MG_4924.jpg

_MG_4925.jpg

_MG_49241.jpg

_MG_49242.jpg

"STAR 2", made in 2012, is a big drop of water where different scenes appear. It reminds me of the food pyramid they taught us at school, where the predators are at the top...

DSCF6384.jpg

DSCF6382.jpg

DSCF63821.jpg

DSCF6381.jpg

DSCF63812.jpg

Doing a lot of research, I found a photo of the artist in action on the internet.

INTERESNI KAZKI IBIZA.jpeg

Source

descarga.jpeg

The artists

I invite to the contest:

@romanie
@sacra97
@marcoteixeira

Thanks @slon21veka.

Sort:  

Гениальные задумки и прекрасные работы!

Thanks @slon21veka to your effort to organise this competition, I am discovering the world of urban art and I love it.

¡wow! me encanta.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32