My Internet Dating Experience!

Greetings from this part of the world,

I was bushwhacked by mixed feelings when I got to see the contest by @slon21veka. I know you're probably itchy to hear my story.

So let's go there...

Boring Friday, feeling of emptiness, it was one of those days you would wonder how you lost your inner self joy, nothing appealed, not even my favorite music on repeat. I just needed something different, a buddy, a friend, someone I could joke and talk silly with.
I had to look for all means, after all its 'Friday' TGIF(thank God its Friday)— what a day to get funky.

As a novice at this, I was lost, I got help on how to try.

CURTAIN-RAISER

So I got on the net, entered the site, registered and hmmmn I saw my spec, dark and bearded, he was ready to meet up just as much, we had a date, 7pm was slated! Moments of bliss and blush.

Picked a nice outfit, no makeup, had my hair braided already, so I was good to go.

IMG_20200125_183816_4.jpg

PAUSE

We're seated, fine he wasn't different outwardly from what I see but darn it, we were two worlds apart, zero connection hence our conversation shaggy, in no time I was bored and just desperately needed an escape...

EPILOGUE

Me alone in my room with my thoughts laughing hard at the way my friYAY!!!😎 played out

LAPSE

Grateful for the opportunity @slon21veka

Sort:  

Интересный опыт!

I do not understand though, but thanks all the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54