My plans for 2022 by @shance-light

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Happy new year beautiful steemians, hope we doing great, as the common code says" failing to plan is planning to fail". Thus it is necessary to plan early enough so as to accomplish our goals.



Source

Thanks to @slon21veka for organizing this contest that will enable me to write about my plans for 2022

Plans

Plans are thoughts or ideas concieved to be put into practice or action in the nearest future .
--@shance-light


Plans normally has to be SMART

  • S; Short term goals that is something that you can accomplish within this year.
  • M : measurable that is it can be measurable.
  • A; accountability; that is plans that you can be accountable for.
  • R : Realistic that means your plans shouldn't be like those in a fairytale, it should be something that can occur in real life.
  • T : Timing, it should be within a time frame example, from January to December 2022.

Taking all these into consideration, here are my plans for 2022.

My Christian life.


Source

My main goal for 2022 is to be more like Christ, to do the Will of my father.
Phil 1; 21 for me to live is Christ. This is the sole purpose for living, for while we were yet sinners, Christ died to take away our sins and give us a His life this the life we live is not our own but that of Christ thus we should continually strive to be more like Him.

Carrier


nurses on night shift
My passion for my job is evident. I will strive to know more and improve on knowledge and practice of my job as a nurse.
I also plan to carry out more community works as this makes me to know the people more and educate them on their need


carryout vaccination in the community

Education

Learning they say never ends and knowledge is power. With my love for continous learning made me discover this amazing platform called steemit. And i have plan to continually using my phone to grasp knowledge online and planned to read at least 6 online books this year.

My plans for steemit

When you see something beneficial to you, the most important thing is to get others to benefit too. Steemit is not just an educative platform but a platform that can lead to financial freedom.
With all what i have learned so far, my plans for steemit are:

  • To tell steemit to others and help them become active members. This is done by creating WhatsApp group and having online traning.


online training
In 2022, we shall extend to physical meeting, creating banners and public publicity.

  • To do more power ups and delegations so as to build steemit ecosystem

    most recent powerup


most recent delegation

These are my plans for 2022. I pray God help me to accomplish them.
Am inviting @praiz09 @newtonb @bongk to this contest
Thanks for reading

Cc
@slon21veka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30