Contest // Topic of the week №39 // You were presented with 1 bitcoin, what will you do?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

At the beginning I wish everyone good health. Hope everybody is doing very well.

@slon21veka Beautiful to create a fictional contest.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X8mvy3f6MUYXhKtgBzBaTBvgihUhJMfmLjzJMnykNM7otGuuEN6yoxEVPJgw4auaQe66bAJHSvNd1j657CTRLFoyRg.jpeg
https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-39-you-were-presented-with-1-bitcoin-what-will-you-do

What would I do if I got a bit of a coin?

  • Although one day you will not be able to buy a bit of coin. But if so, I'll steem by one-third of my bitcoin.

  • And with the rest of the coins I will buy a car for my mom.

Why should I buy steem ?

I want my Steam account to become a curator account. I want to make my account a strong account by buying Steem and getting power up.

I want to play a role in eliminating the unemployment of unemployed boys and girls in my country. When my account will turn into a curator account. I will be ready to vote. Then I will be able to help all the unemployed boys and girls by voting.

If I get one bit coin then this dream of mine will be old.
All I can say is that if I get a bit of a coin, I will fulfill my dream.

And why buy a car for mom?

I had a dream from my childhood that I would drive and my mother would sit behind me.
But this dream is still a dream. If I get a bit of a coin I want to fulfill this dream of mine.

IMG_20211028_110336.jpg

Thanks everyone.

Sort:  

Если бы у меня был биткойн, я была бы самой счастливой женщиной в мире и помогала бы другим.

Хотя деньги никогда не принесут счастья.

Маме машину, а сам давай становись быстрей куратором!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67