Contest // Topic of the week №36 // My strangest dream from @slon21veka by @shahariar1

🥀Hello everyone this is @shahariar1 from bangladesh🥀

  • I wish everyone good health. I would like to thank you at the beginning @slon21veka for creating this beautiful contest.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9WRUufNPyCfnXtXKvn4FgkyBQtdSLtpTE4drzaGCUmYK9apc8GPkqpKJQKdvR97hTAWKUBB5iVXtkqxZcejKy2RZkKg.jpeg

https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-36-my-strangest-dream

Everyone dreams. Usually I dream about all the things I do and think during my day.

But sometimes we have dreams that are beyond our imagination.
I am going to discuss such a strange dream.

I never forgot the dream I had that night because the dream I saw was so weird.

I remember very well that day after dinner I finished my work and fell asleep very early.

Suddenly I woke up. I look at the clock. Then at 2 o'clock at night. I was trying to sleep. But I could not sleep.

I go to the bathroom to give tears. When I entered the room from the bathroom, I saw someone with a face just like me lying on my bed.
I made him look like me.

IMG_20211004_122452.jpg

I started calling him but he didn't wake up. I called my mother but she didn't get it.

I thought I was dead. My soul is out of my body. The one lying in bed is my body and I am soul.
I'm probably dead. I didn't know what to do then.

I sit at my reading table. Book with pen
Let's start writing.

"It is now 2:30 p.m. I don't know if I'm alive or dead. My body is lying on my bed"

Then I fell asleep on my reading table the next day I found myself in my bed.

When I woke up, I was talking about a strange dream of the night. I go to my reading table and look for the writing that soul wrote.

But I went there and saw nothing.
And I realized that the incident at night was nothing but a strange dream of mine.

Thanks everyone for reading my strangest dream.

Cc,
@steem-bru
@slon21veka
🌹🌹Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)🌹🌹



## ↪Thanks For All The Support♈

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

oh, this is definitely such a weird dream! goosebumps)

Вот точно подмечено, мурашки...

Yes I was scared myself

Yes I was scared myself

Не хотел бы я такой сон видеть...
Запомнится на всю жизнь!

I once saw such a strange dream. Which I will remember for the rest of my life

 3 years ago 

кто тебя фотографировал?))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99