Contest // Topic of the week №23 // Is there a friendship between a man and a woman? // PRIZE FUND-45 STEEM!

Good evening to ya'll Steemians in this community and to @slon21veka thank you for initiating this very interesting and intriguing topic of the week. I would really love to share my thoughts on this.

My Thoughts

Is there a friendship between a man and a woman?

images.jpeg
http://hargasepedaterbaru.me/source

Well, somehow I believe there is because even "LOVE" starts at friendship too. We get close with the opposite sex or to the person we like by establishing friendship first. But, if the question is "Is there a pure friendship between a man and a woman? well I don't believe there is. A pure intentions of being friends for life with the opposite sex isn't true because one way or another, along the process of being best of friends, someone might develop feelings or might fall to the other person. Like other people said, man and woman are romantically involved with each other. It could be the woman has fallen first or vice versa.

We might have seen a man and a woman whose friendship last for a long time but I do believe they had their past stories too. Maybe they've lasted because the other person who has fallen first chose to hide his feelings to keep their friendship rather than telling it and ruin their friendship.

Actually this is a broad topic to discuss because the answers for this question varies depending on a person's thoughts and experiences. As for me, I believe there's no pure friendship between man and a woman but there's nothing wrong also in falling inlove with your guy/girl bestfriend because we cannot choose whom we love if we're dumb-founded by Love. You only have to take the risk of telling your bestfriend how you feel, who knows he/she might have feelings for you too.

So that would be all for my personal thoughts about this topic. I had so much fun answering your question @slon21veka Thank you so much.

Always,
@saneunji

I would like to invite @hae-ra @jenny018 @mariarosa27

Sort:  

Hala wow! Nice insights.😊

Спасибо за пост!

Thank you too @slon21veka. It's my pleasure to take part of your interesting topics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28