Contest // Topic of the week №22 // Movies that I will always watch!

Hi guys @saneunji here. Today I will be sharing to you my favorite movies that I've watched a couple of times. Thanks to you @slon21veka it made me think of my favorite movies again.

MY FAVORITE MOVIES

Watching movies is one of my favorite past time ever. I even subscribed in Netflix just to watch more movies anytime, anywhere.

So here's the list of my favorite movies that I've watched a couple of times.

HORROR MOVIE

THE CONJURING

images (6).jpeg
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Conjuring/Source

This is the best horror movie I've seen. This a story of a family who bought an old house but never knew the house has a bad past and is conjured by evil spirit. Until one day it all began and strange things are happening that manifests the presence of evil. The family summoned Lauren and Ed Warren ( paranormal investigators ) to examine the house and cast away the evil spirit.

FANTASY/ADVENTURE

The Lord of the Rings Trilogy

images (7).jpeg
https://m.imdb.com/title/tt0120737/Source

I can't remember how many times I've watched this movie. I even memorized some of their lines. I can still remember the character of Legolas, Aragorn, Gimli, Gandalf, Frodo Baggins and Samwise Gamgee. It all started with one ring. A fellowship of hobbits, elves, dwarfs, and men is formed to destroy the ring by casting it into the volcanic fires of the Crack of Doom, where it was forged.

DRAMA/COMEDY

Miracle in Cell No. 7

images (8).jpeg
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Miracle_in_Cell_No._7/Source

This is a South Korean Film, my most favorite drama/comedy movie. I've watched this movie three times and it always made me cry and laugh at the same time. This is a story about a father and a daughter's love. A story of a mentally handicapped father who was falsely accused of a crime he didn't make and was sentenced to death and a daughter who then graduated in a law school and later on proved his father's innocence.

3 Idiots*

images (9).jpeg
https://m.imdb.com/title/tt1187043/Source

The first Bollywood movie that I've watched and still my topmost favorite Hindi film. It's a story of true friendship, life and struggles of being an egineering students. An eye-opener for students who felt pressured by the society and their families.

LOVE

Serendipity

images (10).jpeg
https://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/serendipity/source

I really love this movie.A story of a man and a woman on their 20's who met unexpectedly and fell inlove at first sight but then separated. They made an agreement that if they meet again then they're really meant for each other. This is a story about DESTINY that really happens at the right time, at the right place and at the right person.

So there it is my favorite movies that I watched countless times.

I would like to invite @jenny018 @aziel29 @hae-ra to participate.

Sort:  

Спасибо за пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63