What Does Steemcurator01 Look Like? | Entry by @sandupi | 10% For SL-Charity

IMG_20210611_161731.jpg

Hello everyone!!!

I hope you all are in good health. So, finally I had a place where I can say about the imagined steemcurator01 in my mind. Truth is I also like to know and see the person who is staying behind steemcurator01.

Music Fan

image.png
Screenshot
I have an interesting secret about her. I think (guess) she is a huge fan of music like me. Once I sang Adele's "rolling in the deep" song for music for steem weekly contest and Steemcurator01 commented appreciating me and the song. And also I think steemcurator01 is a top fan of Adele😍.

Willingness to work for charity

image.png
Screenshot
Another point is not a guessing. Steemcurator01 is a person who has a kind heart. As a member of Steem Sri Lanka Community, I can say that with confidence. Steemcurator01 couraged us to do our @sl-charity project and appreciated our project works. Indeed, Steemcurator01 is a kind heart person.

Good Guidance

image.png
screenshot
The recent interesting thing of Steemcurator01 is he/she voted to our spud4steem posts on 1st of June commenting as #welovepowerups. And now it has become a trend on steemit and I believe he/she is an amazing person who can do amazing things. With that trend I think Steemcurator01 has a good leadership can guided members to the good things and show the good path.


My imagined Steemcurator01

Finally according to my all imaginations, I believe that Steemcurator01 is a young woman like me🙊 but elder than me. I'm twenty five years old and I guess she is between 27-35 in her age. I believe that she is a smart, genuine person.

Actually I have no idea about her country. I have seen she is mostly commenting, voting to the articles in the evening and night in my country time. I guess that her country is USA or England. Just a guessing 🙊

And I created an image of my imagined steemcurator01 using Avatoon App. Maybe I'm wrong. But if I seriously wrong, you all, specially Steemcurator01 will laugh on me 😬.

That is how is my imagined Steemcurator01 and that is how I feel about Steemcurator01. Before end my article, I would like to thank @vik24 for conducting this contest. And this is my very first article on this lovely community and I found this community because of this contest. Again thank you so much @vik24🤗

-Sandupi-
💚

Sort:  

Greetings, I think we all somehow imagine @ steemcurator01, ha.ja.ja, first because we want him to visit our publications, but I particularly imagine him mature men with good feelings, because he supports
acts of kindness a lot and he likes pretty women.

Bendiciones 💞

I totally agree with dear 🙈

Some good new ideas.. 😌 I agree with all.

And now it has become a trend on steemit

She can make trends. Always..

Your picture is very pretty..

And all the trends are for the good journey of every steemian.

Your picture is very pretty..

I think she is looks like in this picture.......🙈

Hahaha. Good for you. I wanna have such an experience as this too. I will start to support @sl-charity too

Thank you so much dear 🤗😍

vaya vaya... tu si que has tenido buen contacto con ella.. bonito post

Yes dear .. heeheee🙊🙊🙊🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37