Contest // Topic Of The Week // My Strange Dream

woman-2197947__480.webp.jpg
Source

I have strange dreams every day, so I'm used to it and won't do anything about it. Now, I will try to remember my dream and will tell about it in this post. It feels exciting and proud because I have a dream and can remember it but every time I am told I myself feel strange about the dream. Because the plot is not clear, it is difficult for people who hear it to understand. Over time, I began to realize these dreams like a movie playing in my brain. Memories in my life are like replaying, but in a random state and I can't pinpoint the storyline.

One of my strange dreams that I still remember:

I was in the car with some friends, walking down a narrow alley, about to take a boy friend back to his house. Arriving at the end of the alley, it turned out to be a beach very far from the mainland. However, as soon as we set foot on the beach, there were immediately high waves that took us to dive into the beach full of various marine animals. In an instant, the beautiful beach scene looks like taking a drone from the air that captures the entire beach. And suddenly we were back in the car with the car turning around, and arrived at a friend's house. We eat together and laugh

wave-4063684__340.webp
Source

I don't know what kind of weirdness you mean. But my dream was like that, quite strange to me. Not linking the story from one part to another like a box office movie.

It was one of my weirdest dreams.

Thanks for visiting my blog @samsolrizal

Join This Contest
@kenalofficial
@palang
@saya.konoha

Sort:  

Захватывающий сон!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55