STEEM SOUNDTRACK CONTEST || Song Title "Let it Go" OST Disney FROZEN film by@sailawana || 10% rewards to @steem-bru

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

10% rewards this post goes to @steem-bru to streghten account community


20211017_195919.jpg

Source

Hello Steemian's BRU (BY-RU-UA)

I wish everyone is blessing with joy and happiness.

Today I want to take a part and join at the contest about soundtrack. This great contest which held by @nesmeliy, my warm greeting sending to you🤗

There are many soundtracks from good movies. And the soundtrack also has a special place in the hearts of fans because it is able to make them feel memorable when watching the film. A soundtrack does have its own synergy with the film.

Even though there are actually so many soundtracks from movies that I like, but on this occasion I will show only 1 movie soundtrack whose songs have been worldwide and even the lyrics have been composed in various languages. The soundtrack of this song is also known for its lyrics from children, teenagers to adults.
The soundtrack that I picked up in this contest is a song entitled Let it Go which is sing by Idina Menzel who plays the role of elsa in the film.


20211017_195942.jpg

Source

The song became phenomenal because it was easy listening and catchy. The lyrics of the song let it go are also easy to remember, besides that it has a positive message, among others, is that by trying to be ourselves and express freely, we must live according to what we want. But still, we need to remember not to harm others.


20211017_200011.jpg

Source

The song Let It Go also managed to get world recognition after being named the 'Best Original Song' at the Academy Awards performance some time ago. This song seems very powerful and seems to give strength, when we hear the song. With the word "let it go" repeated over and over again.
Let It Go is dominated by Elsa's impulses who try to strengthen herself so she doesn't have to be afraid or feel weak. Even though he has an abnormality in the form of a hidden "magic power".


20211017_195954.jpg

Source

Not only children, as animated movie connoisseurs, like the soundtrack of the song from the frozen film, but almost all age groups also like it. Likewise with myself who incidentally is a mother. I know and know this song for the first time from my two daughters. At that time they were still children. Due to their frequent reciting the song, I was carried away too.

That's a little sharing about the soundtrack of the phenomenal frizen film and one of my favorites too. I hope that my participation in this contest can be accepted.

Thank you to all steemian friends who have viait my post and read through the end. Have a great day 🤗😘


Best Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37