"My Collection 7" || Entry contest by @sailawana

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

"My collection Flower Vases"

Hello Steemian

How are you doing good people. May all of you fill with happines and doing well. Lets think positive and do positive thing.

At the first opportunity I wanna take a part in this great contest. And today I want to send my warmly regard for @notannov as the orgainizer contest my collection 7
Because I like to organize and redecorate the rooms in my house, I have several decoration items that I use to decorate my house, one of which is a flower vase.

I have several collections of flower vases at home, ranging from mini sizes to large sizes.
I wanna show to all of my steemian friend about my collection in my house.

Here is a collection of flower vases at my house

1. Wooden vase

I have 2 sets of wooden vases, which are my favorite vases because they are cute, unique and funny. Also aesthetic.


KOLORO_1624253057785.jpg

wooden vase

2. Glass vase

This green glass vase that looks like a bottle is a unique vase and cozy.


KOLORO_1624253143629.jpg

green glass vase

3. Mini vase

The pink vase and has a shape like a teapot. This is
the smallest vase in my house. The size is very mini.


KOLORO_1624253175447.jpg

pink mini vase

4. earthenware vases and rattan vases

Both of these vases are jumbo in size and have a
distinct aesthetic appearance with their unique shape.


KOLORO_1624253187887.jpg

big size vase

5. DIY bottle vases

This vase is a DIY product that I did at home. At first it was just an ordinary bottle, then I painted it and I accented it with flowers and decorations.


KOLORO_1624253127624.jpg

DIY vase

6. Gold glass vase Vas

Initially these two vases were clear, and made of glass, but I painted them to gold.


KOLORO_1624253096301.jpg

gold vase

7. Aesthetic vase a gift from my friend.

This vase is made of earthenware and painted in such a way. These two vases are also my favorite, because I got this vase from a friend's gift to me.


KOLORO_1624253072641.jpg

easthetic vase

8. White vase

This white flower vase is the easiest flower vase to mix and match for decoration. The first vase I got was this white vase.


KOLORO_1624253113874.jpg

white vase

Such is the collection of flower vases in my house. All pictures I capture using my smartphone. And the original is mine.

Camera UsedSmartphone Samsung A31
Categoryphotography
Photographymy collection vases
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh
Photographer@sailawana

I want to invite my friends ,lets join the contest @rizkamutia13 @asiahaiss @radjasalman
Here is the rules of contest https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@notannov/contest-my-collection-7-and-the-results-of-the-contest-my-collection-6

I want to thank you all steemian friends who have read my post. Hope you enjoy it. And your support means a lot to me. Have a nice day all🤗🤗


Best regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

keren banget koleksinya bu @sailawana 👍👍 cantik dan botol itu anak mudanya😍 saya suka lihat yg cantik2, beli nggak mau 🤭 nggak bisa urus soalnya. nggak sabaran gitu.

Alhamdulillah kak..sbgaian bsar vas nya dapat dari hadiah kontes (Give away) komunitas homedecorlovers indonesia di instagram kak. saya aktf juga di komunitas tersebut di instagram.jd gak bli jg. Mksh udh mampir kak @cicisaja🤗 slm kenal dari lhokseumawe😘🤗

Salam kenal juga, asyik yaa.. kalau hobi bisa bikin koleksi nambah. duwh instagram itu, akunku tak pernah kupakai buat apa-apa sejak 5 tahun lalu kayaknya

Alhamdulillah kak.yuk aktifkan lagi ig nya. Jangan lupa nanti Follow akun saya ya kak @rumahwanna (hehe 🤭😅promosi). Smoga kpn2 bisa kopdar kita ya kak🤗

malas... nggak jadi duit postingannya,.. hahahha, belum lagi makan memori gede

Hehee..iya sih gk jd duit tapi lumyan dapat endorse n dpt brg2.🤗😀

buat yang suka iya say, aku tuh ngga begitu menikmati yang begitu dari dulu, makanya bikin karena teman invite sampai puluhan kali, posting 10-20 kali, trus... tinggalin. mungkin karena memang ngga mudah terpengaruh dengan promosi, endorse dan macam-macam itu yaa..

Iya kak beda-beda goals nya ya setiap orang🤗☺

 3 years ago 

Очень круто)

Спасибо

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57