KIDS OF THE WORLD CONTEST || "My Beloved nephew"

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

20201222_103822.jpg

me and my beloved nephew

Hi Steemian

How are you today? Hopefully everyone is healthy and happy. Also have a positive vibes through the day with a new spirit and hope for a better life.

I want to try to participate in the "kids the world contest" which is being held by @olesia and @soulwind My warm greetings for you both.

At this opportunity I will show one of my beloved nephews, he is a baby who is now 10 months old whose name is "zaid". Ever since he was born into this world I have followed all of his developments. For me to see him grow and develop is an exciting experience.


20200715_110320.jpg

baby zaid new born


20200826_110333.jpg

one month

I always follow developments that my nephew "zaid" has gone through. Starting from crawling until now he can sit up. And his teeth have started to grow now. When he laugh or cry he just show how cute and innocent he is.


20210102_103146.jpg

me n my nephew when in vacation


IMG-20210404-102303.jpeg

baby zaid sitting at baby walker

When he was sick and crying I felt sad and restless too. When he laughs we are also happy. Her presence in our extended family has brought joy and happiness. All the full attention is on "baby zaid"


20210315_112048.jpg

gathering with my daughter and 3 of my nephew

I also love baby "zaid" like my own son. Moreover, because I do not have a son, my two daughters also love Zaid like their own young brother. Our best wishes and prayers for zaid future life.


20210102_112104.jpg

with my sisters baby zaid moms and my daughter

That's all my short story about my beloved nephew. And all of my nephew photos, I captured using my own smartphone, the Samsung A31 type. This photo is my own original.

Thank you for paying attention and reading my post🤗🤗


Warm Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Thank you!

🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

In the first pic I saw that a face shield have been used for the baby. I think that's a good move in the ongoing pandemic situation. From this I also planned to wear a face shield for the baby.

Yes its true my nephew have been used baby face shield.

@sailawana You won the @olesia & @soulwind "Kids of the World" contest. Congratulations!

Such an honor for me. Thanks for the appreciation @olesia and @soulwind🤗🤗

Thank you!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60