KIDS OF THE WORLD CONTEST || "Baby Alif One of My Cutest Nephew"

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

"Baby Alif One of the adorable nephews"


KOLORO_1621926840521.jpg

baby Alif while his laughing

Hello Steemian

How are you today? Hopefully everything will be better than yesterday. May God bless all of us.

This is me again, to participate at the contest which is held by @soulwind and @olesia this contest about admiring every kids of the world How nice🤗😘

I have lots of nieces and nephews. There were 11 of them in all. Some of them live outside the city. On this occasion I will show about one of my nephews who is still young and has just learned to walk. His name is Muhammad Alif jibril. he is a son of my husband's younger sister (my sisters in-law)


KOLORO_1621926800127.jpg

baby Alif when his smiling

He is now 12 months old. And already can do many things. Baby Alif has white and clean skin since she was born. Maybe because his father is also white.


KOLORO_1621929347072.jpg

Baby Alif while newborn


KOLORO_1621929260019.jpg

when just shaved his hair

When our extended family got together, he was always the center of attention because of his very friendly demeanor to everyone. He always smiles at everyone. And it makes people who see it feel happy towards him.


KOLORO_1621929284108.jpg

when baby Alif eats


KOLORO_1621926729731.jpg

baby alif

Baby Alif is also known as an active and friendly child, because he adapts quickly to anyone and he laughs a lot. he rarely fussed or cried. When he laughed and showed off his teeth that had just grown a few, it was adorable.


KOLORO_1621926763129.jpg

the cutest baby Alif

That's my short story about my nephew who is the friendliest and often laughs cheerfully. Every child in this world is always able to bring joy to those around him. They are the most beautiful gift from God

Thank you for Reading.🤗😊


Warm Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Thank you!

He's truly a cutie. Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed the post

🤗🤗 thanks a lot

Such a cute baby

Thank you🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38