🌈 Color Palette Contest by @nastena09 and @olesia Week 5 🌈 | “RED” by @safia-faiz18 | 10% Beneficiary to @steem-bru

Hello fellow Steemians, hope you all are great today.
Today, I'll be sharing some snaps regarding the theme "RED". The color palette contest this time has a “red theme”. The color red is always synonymous with love, rage, or something which resembles "extreme".
My greetings to the members of this great community! I am very happy that today is my first time participating in this unique and great contest hosted by @nastena09 and @olesia. Hope you enjoy all the pictures. :)

Below I present a series of natural scenery that is present in my university. I took these photos in the monsoon season when it rained heavily and we had our classes off.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 12.00.42 AM.jpeg

The first picture was taken when I just got free from my class, I went out, I saw the pretty droplets on the flower, I was amazed by its beauty, always have been amazed by nature's beauty, and clicked this.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 12.00.42 AM (1).jpeg

The second picture was clicked after the first one, I found another cluster of flowers and the water droplets were almost about to drip off from them, which looked very beautiful to me, and I captured that moment as well before the droplet would've dropped off from it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 12.00.43 AM.jpeg

The third picture was clicked right outside the main office building at my university, the flowers there are so pretty!! They always have the prettiest of flowers and trees near the main buildings and offices, I went there, somewhat sneaked a shot of this flower, as the higher authorities were about to pay a visit.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 12.00.43 AM (1).jpeg

I don't why but I think I have a thing for this specific flower!! It always looks so pretty!! Be it in rain, summer, winter!

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 12.00.43 AM (2).jpeg

Could NOT resist taking another photo of the same flower from another angle because why not?

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 12.00.43 AM (3).jpeg

Okay, this is the last shot I took of this flower, I promise! xD

Thus, this concludes my participation in the color palette contest this time. Thank you very much to the steemians who have paid a visit to my post. :)

Not to forget, I invite my friends @s-m-mubashir @laiba-azam @safarizwan to take part in this great contest!

DETAILS:

• Device : realme 6i
• Location : NED University of Engineering and Technology

My Introduction:

Achievement 1

plag.png

Sort:  

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46