Contest // Topic of the week №20 // Are you afraid of public speaking?// PRIZE FUND-22 STEEM!

Hello everyone

  • How are you..
    hope everybody is well.
    Thank you @slon21veka for organizing such a beautiful competition. Today I will tell you about afraid of public speaking. Let's get started.

images (17).jpeg

Qus 01 : Are you afraid to speak in public?

  • Yes I am afraid to speak, different thoughts work in me when I speak in public.
    Those are:
  1. Everyone may dislike me
  2. What will I do now?
  3. I think people are looking at me
  4. I think they are watching what I am not doing.
  5. I am hesitant to express my attitude clearly despite the need.

Qus 02 :Have you ever sung on stage?

  • Yes, once I sang on stage, the problem I faced was that I forgot the lyrics when I went to sing on stage. And just then he panicked.

Qus 03:Have you acted in front of an audience?

  • Once I acted in front of the audience, I laughed in front of the audience when I went to perform, I can't stop laughing.

05: Can you defend your thesis?

  • Yes I can defend my context

Qus 06: Have you performed in school?

  • I did it once in my life when I was in class eight. My school name is Gangni Pilot High School. There, on the first Baishakh, I read a fakir. Where I have to beg from everyone in the guise of a fakir and I did it very well.

Qus 07: If you were asked to perform in front of a huge stadium right now, what would you do?

  • At first I could not, but I would not give up. I try because if people try, they can do everything. In fact, it is normal for a performer to get scared and panic when I suddenly perform. But I am not a boy to give up. I will try in the end. If you suddenly ask anyone including me to perform, what can you do? Can't If you want to perform anything, you have to read it beforehand and research it. It is possible to study and then perform a little successfully.

qus08: Just answer, are you afraid of publicity?

  • At first I was afraid of preaching. However, I overcame this fear by preaching to people.

qus 09: Or are you an invisible person?

  • No I am not an invisible man. Visible,
    I love to talk to people I love to talk to people.

qus 10: Don't like performance?

  • I used to do regular performances before. I like to sing. I sang a lot of songs in the classroom at school. I sang a lot of songs in college life. I like singing. Love to say poetry.

This is a presentation from my varsity. Sir told me to give a speech on the topics given by him. And that has to be videoed. This is the video where I get both shame and fear.

qus 11: Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

  • Then both shame and fear work.
  1. Dry mouth
  2. I keep sweating excessively
  3. The book begins to throb
  4. Frequent urination or bowel movements.
  5. Numbness of hands or feet (this is because then I start breathing very fast)

Thanks everyone.

Three friends are tag & invited.

Please everybody join this competition.
@tahsin01
@arif001
@sweet01

I am personally invited to curators for support me ,,
Cc.
@steemingcurators,
@steemcurator01,
@steemcurator02 and
@steemcurator06

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15