UNEXPECTED PHOTOS FROM MY LIFE

Hello everyone,

Its so good to be here, i welcome you all to my blog and i appreciate @steem-BRU for this opportunity. Also i thank @slon21veka for putting up this contest.


I will be partaking on the contest titled unexpected photos from your life

I have 3 photos i would be sharing from my life, they hold such great memories for me. Each time i look at it, it brings back so much memory.

It is true that i love to take pictures but these 3 photos were not planned, so it was unexpected!


Photo 1

IMG-20201213-WA0008.jpg

This photo was taken sometime last year in the city of Lagos in Nigeria. It looks very funny. One thing about this photo is that i was not expecting to take a photo, i saw my best friend so i just wanted to hug her, with so much excitement, she hugged me and i didn't know someone took a picture of it. That very day i and my friend met in church which was our yearly thanksgiving service. It was a day when we appreciate God for all he has done for us in the year, we do this by dancing, singing and even giving offerings to God .


Photo 2

FB_IMG_1566756558756_1617266280103.jpg

Photo 2 was taken some years back, i think in the year 2017. That's my best friend i, we share the same birthday month. I was born may 27 and she was born may 28, so on this particular day it was my birthday so i was really excited about my birthday. We got ready to go out and when we left the room, she started playing and she decided to carry me at her back, i didnt even realise my other friend was already ready to take a picture of us. She just said "cheers" and i looked up and decided to pose. This photo brings to sweet but funny memory back to me each time i see it.


Photo 3

CYMERA_20161103_100432.jpg

Photo 3 is one of the oldest photo i have on my phone. The picture was taken 2015, my best friends and i was on our way to a camp in a different state. We were excited because that was the first time visiting that place. We were not going alone so we had to meet up with some other somewhere, that was when the picture was taken. This photo brings to mind the memory of all the good times i had with my friends that very day. The 3 persons on this photo are Grace, vivian and myself @ruthjoe.


These are 3 pictures used as a summary for unexpected photos from my life. I love you loved and enjoyed the post?

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Прекрасные фотографии и прекрасный пост!

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Nice pictures!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51