WHO CONTROLS HOUSEHOLD BUDGET

Hello everyone, it is a great pleasure to be here again, have not been able to come on steemit for some reason but anyway I am glad to be here again and I will share with you all what I've got on my mind.

WHO CONTROLS BUDGET AT HOME.

From where I come from, the household budget is controlled by who gets paid more makes enough money than the other, or better still, one who can provide food on the table.

Steem-bru(by-ru-ua).png

At home my father is the breadwinner, he takes care of everything, he is a strong man because he is as well taking care of his siblings and their kids.

I think the household budget should be controlled by couples, both husband and wife so that they have a wise great budget, no bossy, I mean the husband trying to control everything is not fair, even when the wife is not contributing.

As the wife takes care of most things in the house will have an idea of things needed in the house and will know how you both can manage to get it all and make life at home comfortable for both as well the kids.

CONCLUSION

A household budget is very important and should be carefully taken care of, it can make couples go broke or make them richer base on how they always control their budget this is the reason why both should contribute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13