Week №49 // My plans for 2022!

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)
Hello steem friends, it’s a new year, and happy we’re all, here again, to share our thoughts and learn from each other.

I hope we all begin our year with lots of joy and happiness as well as made plans for ourselves on what we want and need for the year, goals, and objectives that we will want to achieve.

MY 2022 PLANS


2022 is actually a great start for me, even though we just in the early weeks, I’m already excited.

142DF392-8BAB-408C-B668-2967D0E476A4.png

I know you all will be wondering why I’m already excited about how this year began, yes it’s something I’m going to share with you here.

Firstly, 2022 is my first year ever to have made plans, set goals and objectives for myself. I will always be the “follow the year as it takes you” type, lol this means I never make plans but go for whatsoever the year brings in my life.

But this time I made enough plans, set goals and objectives even before the year came, how prepared is this lol.

All this is just about my life, how I’m going to manage myself to achieve my goals and make the right decisions about my future career. Here was what I wrote.

5D9E5BF0-7E60-4428-BA03-6A06D557DFAA.jpeg

BCA767D8-2571-49B9-8498-913422401049.jpeg

Amazing right, yes even though I see it to be a big load, I believe I can accomplish it or at least 60% of it because some of the lists on the “2022 PROGRAMMING LANGUAGES TO LEARN” is just something I need to go through again as I learned them in the past years when I didn’t even know what exactly I want to be in the future but just a mere PROGRAMMER, lol.

This is all I need to get done this year, it’s an improvement and I think if I successfully go through all this without a doubt then I’m going to go harder abs set bigger goals in the coming years, I think I just need courage, persistence, consistency, and strength.

CONCLUSION


It’s great to have plans for ourselves every year so we to keep us posted and know how we can manage our lives even when facing the biggest challenge.

Thank you all, Have a blissful and happy Steeming🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74