Topic of the week №48 // New Year's address to steemit team!

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone fellow steemians, it is always a great pleasure to be here and to participate in contests like this great contest from @slon21veka, thank you Sir for always bringing us such beautiful amazing contests.

My New year's address to steemit team.jpg

Wooohooo, it is New Year, and really good to give an address on the steemit blockchain, I am so excited about this and actually I don't even know how to begin it all lol, don't mind me just joking because I gonna share some awesome with you all.

2021 has been great, a year that started with lots of plans and dreams and goals but the question is, were we able to accomplish it all?
Some might have been able to, maybe about 50% or more of their goals accomplished, and others I think didn't even put in any effort.

I got introduced to Steemit blockchain in Sep 2021, it was good as I was so excited to have joined a community where I can share my thoughts as well learn from it and own it like my own social.

Actually, I think everyone has dreams and goals, many of us even have at least that we one to accomplish for Steemit, yes we can do it, I just want to tell you that you can either go harder for yourself or just forget it because no one will ever rescue you, no one will tell you what to do to accomplish your dreams and goal.

Dreams don't work unless you do, you gotta d it yourself, many of us already know or even put it down on whatever we want to accomplish in 2022, but have we thought about how to accomplish it, how to work towards it? that is what we all should be thinking about, We've failed a couple of times in the past years but that never shows we should give up.
You gotta fail before you will be successful.

This is just something little address that I could share with you all, you've got not to be stuck at the same places always, go beyond your limits, we all are special in one way or the other, we just don't get to realize it because we always want to succeed in our comfort zones and that is never the case.

Let's all work hard to keep the blockchain as well as the community interesting as always and invite more friends to join. Thank you all for reading and hope you find something interesting and beneficial through this post, I would love to hear from you all your comments. Happy New Year 🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67