Contest // Topic of the week №39 // You were presented with 1 bitcoin, what will you do?

Oh wow I’m so happy because this is an amazing contest and I’m so grateful to take part in this,

Before that Bitcoin is fast growing in the crypto world and it’s very important to invest in Bitcoin if you get the chance to, you have no idea how much people has gained from Bitcoin.

1 Bitcoin today is worth about $60,000 plus but as it’s unstable the price changes within time and this is worth something that can change your life forever if you’re good entrepreneur and investor.

6AC01B66-C8F2-4D34-B1AF-21B1A2B09EA5.jpeg

Source

Well for me I would’ve try ways to double it, investment and taking it into business. There are other crypto currencies and tokens that I could also invest in like currently SHIBU INU is worth investing in and other currencies or tokens. Investment in stem blockchain is also a hit abs I will not regret investing in there for it’s a great earn.

ECA63418-33A3-411F-88CA-3041AD836EDD.jpeg
Source

And after I find ways to start my own business like I’m a programmer and I have lots of ideas that I need to explore but currently don’t have enough to startup so imagine, this could have be of help in my start up and with good management I believe I could even earn more.

So taking half Bitcoin and taking it into investment and the other half into my business after then, I know and I believe by the end of the day I’ll earn more then I will so help others, the needy in charity and those who also need help to startup or growing their business.

It’s very great and it would be of good idea and great help and if many were able to use this 1 Bitcoin in gaining more of it, we could change the world abs we could help others coming up, the needy and most especially the homeless and the orphans.

I’m so happy to have share my idea in this and you have no idea how overwhelmed I am like I’ve been already awarded the 1 Bitcoin 😂😂😂, keep a smile on your face and be happy always for happiness and smile 😊 makes you great and healthy and you’re always to bring up great ideas in helping the work grow.

Thank you @slon21veka for always throwing our great contests that we can share on.

Sort:  

Прекрасные идеи!

Спасибо и ценю это. Всегда рад принять участие в конкурсах 😊

Самые благородные люди - это те, кто способен доставлять радость другим, не требуя ничего взамен.

Большое спасибо. Искренний и величайший - это те, кто ценит усилия

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52