Contest // Topic of the week №37 // What do you think about when you look in the mirror?

Hello everyone, how are you all. I hope you are all fine by his grace. I’m so glad to be part of this contest. Contest of the week, what I think about when I look in the mirror. Thank you @slon21veka for this great and amazing weekly contest.

Mirror is a typically surface of coated glass with amalgam metal that reflects a clear image.

Mostly I look at my body, how it’s being built through the hardworking exercises I’ve been doing, I don’t want to stop but always improve on so that I will reach my goal of having a fit body with six packs

991A01FB-0E16-4ACF-99EA-4850180CDFD0.jpeg

I sure love my body and I always smile when I look in the mirror knowing each other I’m making a move and my body is being improved. I love watching mirror because I see myself in it and how I look and feel always.

Mostly I say the mirror is my best friend because it creates an image of me and I believe it knows me best that’s why I smile at the mirror every time I look at the mirror.

Thank you all for reading.

I invite @mukka, @kataali and @piini to join this contest

Sort:  

Всегда держи зеркало в тонусе!

Oh wow, I'd rather look at your mirror than mine. I have a belly like after drinking 20 liters of beer, even though I don't drink at all :D

Thank you @papi.mati, this is an encouragement for me to keep up with my exercise routine👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48