2021 was for me...

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago (edited)
Hello Steem blockchain, it’s another blessed day and to participate on a great contest from a great man @slon21veka, thank you always for this contest for its an amazing impact.

Actually 2021 has been a hectic year, especially being a Ghanaian, lol, my Ghanaian citizens will understand this the best.

The beginning of 2021 was very great, actually I was enrolled into university, I got a new laptop and change a new phone, I had a dream come true by traveling for a vacation in greater Accra, the capital of Ghana, it was very exciting and interesting with a favorite friend.

FF1CC01C-6295-4DDC-95E6-97804AE41938.jpeg

It was so amazing and fun, we spent about week over then then came back home, I was serious about my Tech journey as everything was moving smoothly. Then we had a semester vacation.

Just after the semester vacation around September 2021, things start messing up, everything in my life seem to be moving backwards, my new laptop broke down, my phone fell and had a damaged screen, I was struggling with the laptop just to fix it. Always I felt like I was loosing everything as even my future journey in Tech slowed.

71833F65-AA45-4D2A-B6C7-824B0C99041E.jpeg

But that never stopped me, I found a way to get it fixed it was fixed recently and I’m so happy about, I’m still getting myself back together.

So like I said it has be hectic lol, lots of sad moments and exciting moments abs you know, you can’t go by a full year without a hard time or that bad moments, no but then that’s when you should be strong because if you’re able to succeed then you’re going break everything hard time coming your way.

It’s so great to share on this and im so excited because I know we’re trying again in 2022, and trust me, if you were able to go through all the hard time in 2021, it was just to prepare you for 2022 and you’re gonna be successful, a Happy Merry Christmas 🎄, have a blessed time 🥳🥳🥳.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very interesting article to read!!!

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78