Contest 27//# Graffiti Of My City, Beautiful Works on the Lorong Wall // 10% @steem-bru

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211022_142128.JPG

IMG_20211022_224937.JPG

Hello steemians!

How are you today? May we all be healthy and happy always, amen! Today I will try to take part in the 26th graffiti contest in the @steem-bru community organized by @slon21veka 😊

Today's activities are not too busy, so I plan to visit my grandmother's house which is not far from where I live. Since the weather was a little cloudy, it didn't reduce my intention to visit my grandmother's house. However, while on the way, I accidentally saw very beautiful walls.

Frankly, if it weren't for this image that caught my eye, I wouldn't be stopping here. Moreover, the place is quite quiet, a danger for us women because threats can come at any time. However, this graffiti looks absolutely stunning.

IMG_20211022_224234.JPG

After a few minutes of seeing this graffiti, for some reason, my heart was touched when I saw it. The coloring ink scratches on the concrete wall depict a large expanse of drawing books when I think of 25 years ago, where when I was in elementary school I often drew graffiti on drawing books.

I think I want to meet this graffiti painter and ask where the inspiration for this beautiful graffiti came from. Great work that deserves appreciation

IMG_20211022_224457.JPG

That's my post about the 26th graffiti contest, thanks to @slon21veka for organizing a contest with this great idea. Hope it is useful! Spirit ❤️

@ratnakumbang

Sweet Regads

Sort:  

Прекрасно!

Благодарность @slon21veka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32