CONTEST // #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY โ„–21 // PRIZE FUND- 30+ STEEM! //10% - @steem-bru



GRAFFITI IN MY CITY



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I would like to participate in the GRAFFITI contest in my city to give your comments today.

Today I am presenting to you a graffiti picture of Bogra city, a district of Bangladesh. I am also promoting my Bogra city in the #steemit community. You can participate in the contest if you want and highlight your city among us.

Today I will share with you the graffiti on the walls of one of our resorts here. Yesterday I went for breakfast. I went to this resort and saw such beautiful graffiti. I couldn't hold my mobile. I took some pictures with myself. My elder brother Farid Bhai was with me. He also took some pictures.


20210906_094856.jpgphoto no 1

Here you can see a picture of a royal throne where I am sitting and the graffiti on the walls looks very nice.


20210906_094829.jpgphoto no 2

When I was sitting on the throne, my elder brother took the pictures. I give credit to him. He took the pictures very nicely.


20210906_095021.jpgphoto no 3

You can see the buck eating fish in the picture here. The buck usually looks very beautiful but it looks very nice in this picture.


20210906_095033.jpgphoto no 4

In this picture you can see the elephants exercising with the baby elephant and it looks very nice and spectacular.


20210906_095008.jpgphoto no 5

If you like the pictures of my resort, please comment me. I will participate in your contest again later. And I invited four of my friends to participate in the contest.

Invited @farid21 @ariful2 @sk-shakil @nusratjahan77

The graffiti of my city I have shared with you. I have seen graffiti in your city. The graffiti in your city has been beautiful. I am sincerely sorry that I could not be as beautiful as you. You will see the forgiveness of mistakes. I will meet you later. Thank you Assalamu Alaikum.

๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::Hive ::: steemit
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 

ะžั‚ะปะธั‡ะฝั‹ะต ัะฝะธะผะบะธ! ะ’ะฐัˆ ะฑั€ะฐั‚ ะพั‡ะตะฝัŒ ะบั€ะฐัะธะฒะพ ัั„ะพั‚ะพะณั€ะฐั„ะธั€ะพะฒะฐะป ะฒัั‘!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61