CONTEST // #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY โ„–20 // 10% - @steem-bru



GRAFFITI IN MY CITY



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I would like to participate in the GRAFFITI contest in my city to give your comments today.

Today I am presenting to you a graffiti picture of Bogra city, a district of Bangladesh. I am also promoting my Bogra city in the #steemit community. You can participate in the contest if you want and highlight your city among us.

I will share with you some pictures from the walls of the school in my city. The name of the school is Biam Model School. There are several types of drawings made by our artists here.

Some information about the picture


20210830_144555.jpgphoto no 1

I am standing in front of the outer wall of the school and there is a yard behind me.


20210830_144328.jpgphoto no 2

The most beautiful view of our Bangladesh is the view of our village. A picture of a village scene with our green paddy fields in Bangladesh.


20210830_144351.jpgphoto no 3

In this picture you can see the sun and the boat is going through the river fishing. In our country such a scene can be seen.


20210830_144359.jpgphoto no 4

Here is a scenario of Bangladesh winning the war of liberation with Pakistan in 1971 and ruling Bangladesh as an independent country.


20210830_144410.jpgphoto no 5

In this picture you can see a boat going down the river under the blue sky and singing along with Ektara with a bowl in hand.


20210830_144417.jpgphoto no 6

A little description of the way our country's military fought during the war.


20210830_144423(0).jpgphoto no 7

Paddy is the most cultivated crop in our country. Here is a similar scene when the farmer cuts the paddy from the land and goes home.


20210830_144429.jpgphoto no 8

This is exactly how the youth of our country rejoiced when our Bangladesh won the war with Pakistan.

The graffiti of my city I have shared with you. I have seen graffiti in your city. The graffiti in your city has been beautiful. I am sincerely sorry that I could not be as beautiful as you. You will see the forgiveness of mistakes. I will meet you later. Thank you Assalamu Alaikum.

๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::Hive ::: steemit
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 

ะžั‡ะตะฝัŒ ะบั€ะฐัะธะฒั‹ะต ะณั€ะฐั„ั„ะธั‚ะธ!

ะกะฟะฐัะธะฑะพ ะฑะพะปัŒัˆะพะต.

ะ’ะฐะผ ัะฟะฐัะธะฑะพ ะทะฐ ัƒั‡ะฐัั‚ะธะต!

ะ”ะพะฑั€ะพ ะฟะพะถะฐะปะพะฒะฐั‚ัŒ, ััั€!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61